El peinado del diente de león-Petalos

in #petals6 years ago

El peinado del diente de león

El esta mañana fue a la peluquería y salio con un peinado moderno y alegre.
La raya al lado y gran flequillo.


IMG_7021.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacerclic en la imagenparaverla en pantallacompleta! *

Categorypetals
SettingsISO 100, 5mm f/8/1/320s
CameraCanon Isux 115
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao ,España
Original content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 26 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful yellow dandelion..hello dear @Txatxy and happy Tuesday!

thank you beautiful

Great macro, well done txatxy! :)

hello, thanks, beautiful, you encourage me a lot

I like your work! :)

Voy a tener que ir a esa peluqueria!

si ya eres una flor, corazón mas bonita no te pueden dejar

Aww gracias! 😘

Excelente!!
ya te seguí espero que tu también me sigas.

Muy original tu descripción de la fotografía y muy hermosa la imagen, me encantó. Te sigo

gracias, soy un poco locaaaaa
feliz dia

Buena foto y hermosa flor!

muchas gracias

Me fascina cómo describes la foto de esta flor tan hermosa, se siente lo natural en tu descripción, me gusto mucho.

Pretty flower, so yellow on the outside but has a lovely deep orange on the inside waiting to burst out. Quite special and I love the focus.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance
rickrollrofl.gif

what a wonderful dandelion. :) thanks for reminding me to go to hairdresser hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26