Petals Contest #yellowflowerday - Flower Alamanda

in #petals6 years ago

A contest about flowers by by @Petals. Every Friday is #yellowflowerday. This is a yellow natural interest entry that is on the home page. Maybe my photo is not always good because I mimbidik in the evening I hope this posting into the category contest #yellowflowerday.



image



Original Photo By : @taqincz

samsung galaxy grand2

f/2,4 1/328/Iso40/2,93mm

Location : City Banda Aceh Indonesia



image



Original Photo By : @taqincz

samsung galaxy grand2

f/2,4 1/57/Iso40/2,93mm

Location : City Banda Aceh Indonesia



image



Original Photo By : @taqincz

samsung galaxy grand2

f/2,4 1/138/Iso40/2,93mm

Location : City Banda Aceh Indonesia



Thank you
I appreciate this contest you have taken the time to read my post and see my photos. I hope to enjoy my photo please. Please let me know what is lacking in this contest photo please comment below.

Sort:  

Amazing shot, good luck with contest, my friend !)

Thank you friends have visited my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31