Petals Yellowflowerday entry by Sunscape "Calendula"

in #petals6 years ago

petals photofeed calendula.jpg

Calendula flowers are a wonderful plant to incorporate into your sunny garden space. I love the fact that the flowers have many wonderful health benefits, such as anti-inflammatory, skin soothing, aids rashes, eczema and also makes a wonderful tea. I personally grow Calendula for soap making, as I infused my oils with the essence of these wonderful flowers.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

They look like the sun .

Yeah they do don't they. Sunny day to you

Beautiful 😊

Thank youi @gwenbyyy glad you liked the flower

wow they are pretty and also have health benefits? awesome. I love the shoot with all the drops. Beautiful

Thank you dear, Calendula flowers make me smile, they seem so happy somehow

With droplets of water, It's really beautiful to look at. :)

Thank you very much, I enjoy this photo of the daisy too.

Like a cup of joy...she stands there your flower, great! The drops of water make the photo even more special. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51