Petals YellowflowerDay Contest Entry by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

IMG_2086(1).jpg

These are my all time favorite flowers... Gerbera Daisies. This is one of the daisies I brought home from the market. I may have to go back and get a few more colors and just do huge patio pot for them. I bet that would be so pretty. Have a wonderful day everyone.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Hey :)
Very nice picture of a Wonderful flower..
Would like to see the others :)

Thank you, I will share them on the color days just for you. ;-)

Can´t wait :)
..wonder how many different colors there will be..

Truthfully I only have three colors, but I will post them. I did not buy the white ones this year. Our nursery only carries 4 colors at this moment, although some have dark centers while others don't. So I guess you could say they are a bit different.

This beautiful flowers are my favorites too😍😍😍 Always I can buy a lot of this. Have a wonderful day My dear Sunscape💕😘

They look pretty on your cakes.

Beautiful flower

Thank you very much!

That is a beautiful flower and shot!

That is one beautiful flower i love the different size layers of petals within the flower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72