Petals YellowflowerDay Contest Entry #1 "Mustard" by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

yellowflowerday petals.jpg

I had to take a picture of this flowering mustard today in my veggie garden. The weather turned so warm so fast that some of the cooler season crops are beginning to go to seed. The little bees are really enjoying the garden at this point too. Keep posted for some upcoming garden posts.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Very beautiful snapped you have taken of mustard plant. It is very charming plants with gorgeous flowers and seed thanks for sharing awesome picture.

Snow to HOT. The poor plants must be so confused.
Lovely little blossoms!

Can you believe it, the plants have grown so fast and my peonies are getting ready to bust out. Wow

is it his summer there already? @sunscape.

Yes our weather has turned to hot already and not June yet

beautiful photography friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51