Petals YellowflowerDay by Sunscape

in #petals7 years ago

IMGP3878.jpg

Sometimes the beauty of a flower can be appreciated when it is coming to the end of it's cycle. Here the flowers are loosing their petals and putting all the energy into creating seed for the next generation. Nature's Beauty in the cycle of life, even in the plant kingdom.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

I totally agree with you!

very nice friends

Asi es ami@ muy bellas, me encantan gracias por compartirlas.

It's realy true! I agree with you @sunscape.

Thanks for making me appreciate flowers and nature at large the more.. You have done so well.

You are most welcome, thank you for enjoying my photos.

Beautiful contrast and I agree with you

Happy weekend Chelsea thank you for stopping in today. ;-)

If friend @sunscape beautiful sunflowers here in Venezuela they are called like that, I always see you and I follow you a happy night

Thank you very much, so happy you enjoy my photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81