Petals Rosesopenweekend Contest Entry "Red Rose" by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

petals roses.jpg

Simple, red, rose highlighted by the morning sun. I hope you enjoy my entry this week, there is something special that we feel when we see a red rose. They hit you right in your heart center.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday and #flowers on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Perfect and I love to photograph flowers in the morning light!

Thank you, I do too, seems the perfect time to capture them at their best.

One rose red always is perfect my dear. Blessings

Pretty rose, nice shot @sunscape :D

Lovely rose, such a perfect red...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06