Petals PinkFlowerday Contest Entry "Pink Zinnia" by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

petals zinnia sunscape.jpg

The simple beauty of a Monarch Butterfly sitting atop a soft, pink, Zinnia. I love taking photos of the flowers and nature enjoying my gardens. I hope you like the angle I took on this photo, as I was looking for the backside of the flower and keeping the body of the butterfly hidden. I really like how it came out. What do you think?

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday and #flowers on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Beautiful photo! I really liked it.
Красивое фото! Мне очень понравилось.

It simply magnifies. That beauty

Thank you my dear, always for your kindness.

Yes, you are right. It's really amazing. thanks for the picture

Thank you very much @sandipghosh for the compliment

Another beautiful flower and shot, great work @sunscape :D

As always, I thank you kindly!

AMAZING. so pretty. Nicely captured @sunscape

Hello sunscape, you've always been impressive. Well done! The pink colour is absolutely beautiful, not to mention the butterfly, wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32