Petals PinkFlowerday Contest Entry "Pink Petunia" by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

pinkflowerday sunscape.jpg

I adore the shade of pink on this small, Petunia. The contrasting violet veins really add to the beauty of this flower. I am so happy to have found this one this year at our local nursery. It is as stunning in person as it is in the photo, enjoy!

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday and #flowers on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Nice Photography..
Thanks For Participating.

wonderful flowers photo shot my sunscape friend

:-) Glad you enjoy them.

Petunia, begonia all the same to me. :-)

hahahaha Mr. Mike you always make me laugh.

Your captures of flowers are always so soothing to look at! Steem on :)

You just have to love petunias, don't you? That one is a beauty!

You just have to love
Petunias, don't you? That
One is a beauty!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Really cool, love those colors!! wow, really well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05