Petals Flowers Contest Entry "Pretty Pink Daisy" by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

IMG_3028.jpg

I don't know what it is about daisies this year, but they are just stunning. I absolutely love this one especially with the black against the soft pink. What more could one ask for!.... Maybe a whole room done in those soft shades with black accents....hmmmm.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday and #flowers on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

I love it... Is so beautiful. I imagine how beautiful it would look in a cake

It would be so beautiful on your cakes.

🌺🌺🌸🌸🌸🌼🌼 jast for your . I love you friend sunscape

beautiful petals.

Thank you so much, I certainly enjoy them

I’d love to have gorgeous flowers like this along the dry stream bed in my backyard!

I would imagine that would be so beautiful too. I wish they wintered over but not for me in NY

Stunning Yerbera! Congratulations dear Denisse!

Stunning daisies indeed @sunscape. I like the green bits in the black middle. Very unique. 😊

Thanks! I like that too, I wish I had more of them to enjoy. They were pricey.

Did you get just the one plant then @sunscape? Will they come back next year? 😊

Yes I did, and they are only annuals here. So I usually don't waste my $$$ on them but who could resist just one. $8.00 for one. yikes!

Wow. That is quite pricey @sunscape. But presumably each plant has many flowers? 😊

That is one attractive flower. Send me a dozen with roots. :-)

hahaha, it won't survive the winters... sad to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67