Petals #FLOWERS / Colorchallenge "Spider Daylily"

in #petals6 years ago

petals flowers sunscape.jpg

I enjoy so many types of flowers in my gardens, but there is something special about the lily family. This is a hybrid daylily that I picked up a few years back and she is just beautiful . Over the summer I will be sure to take photos of the different ones that I have and share them with you.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Beautiful flower my friend.flower is amazing.i very very like your flower photography post.@sunscape.

Thank you so much.

It is indeed an incredibly unique looking flower @sunscape! Nature truly is a marvel!

Nature sure is a master at beauty.

Awesome flower! I love lilies too!
Have a nice day,
cooltext282474954781898.gif

Thank you @helena-m you enjoy your day too

Elegant colours and best photography @sunscape.

That is so nice of you to say, thank you!

Lilys are such beautiful flowers and this one is so colorful and vibrant

Thank you JJ it sure is colorful, I have some that are just stunning. Have a great day my friend.

Cheers you to have a great day

Similar to a tiger lily, same family

I think your garden is a beauty and you have many flowers. It is always a pleasure to see some picture of your beautiful flowers. Have a nice day♥

Thanks always for your kindness and appreciation. Have a wonderful day too. ♥

i love the flower and i also love you hehehe. anyway you are good in writing. ill happy if you follow me back thanks

Thank you @rasyidgnwns for the nice compliments... ♥

Like a long-legged sun:) Beautiful shot, sunscape:)

Thank you very much, it is really prettier in person.

Hello @sunscape , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52