Petals #Flowers and MondayRed ColorChallenge "A Daylily" by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

photography-daylily-2.jpg

I just love how the morning light softly touches this red daylily in my garden. The center funnel and stamens just light up and enhance the surrounding, deep red. Enjoy your week everyone.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday and #flowers on Steemit.


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @youngoldengurrl leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

I reposted the link TO SHOW it was a phishing scam cite which is HIDDEN in the comment posted by @realmeandi

I'm sorry if this breached some sort of protocol, but if you read my post, I'm CALLING THE WEBSITE OUT for being a scam.

I posted the whole web address to show how it's trying to look like Steemit but it is not.

How is my comment getting flagged, but not @realmeandi ... he clearly tried to hide the link with the hyperlinked text.

That is really beautiful flower and also amazing garden flower thanks for share with us...

Wow, this is incredibly beautiful!

Nice intimate exposure of a flower.

I like to get up close and personal with my subjects.... lol

This is perfect. The light is unique and this flower is an absolute beauty!

😱Wow Waterfall flower photoshoot😍

Beautiful red colour! You have a lovely garden full of flowers!

Thank you so much, I do have a lot of gardens all around my home. I just love planting and gardening.

A STUNNING capture @sunscape I love that vibrant red with the natural highlights from the morning sun. I wonder how this would look as a digital image????

Ahhh, I bet it would be very unique.

Indeed it would @sunscape. (:

The light on this lilly really makes this photograph, as you say @sunscape. It's what first jumped out at me, closely followed by the beautiful colours. 😁

:-) Thank you dear, I loved this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74