Petals PinkFlowerday Contest Entry #2 by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

photography-hydrangea.jpg

One of the great things about having multiple gardens is the huge variety of plants that they can accommodate. Here is a Hydrangea blossom from last summer. I just enjoy having them in my garden. Happy Monday everyone.


Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Waaaaau,really really beautiful flowers my dear @ sunscape.color and petals are very beautiful.photography is amazing.sucses always for you.

Thank you so much, glad you enjoy my nature photos

Thank you so kindly for your appreciation. Have a wonderful day.

You have an amazing collection of nature's beauty.

Thank you Mike, I do have a lot in my yard and yet I forget what I have every year until it shows up again. lol

Like always is a pleasure see the pictures of you flowers. Have a wonderful week dear💕😊

As always my dear Denisse I appreciate you! Have a wonderful week too.

image

You are a lady so sweet with me and appreciate this so much💕

it is very beautiful indeed. I love the colors and it is so tiny. loved it.

Hydrangea's are one of my favorite plants.
When I used to have a cottage garden I had many of them :)
Now I grow a few in pots, so I can still enjoy them.

Have a nice day :)

Hi Openheart, the Hydrangeas are the best they flower for such a long time and really liven up the landscape. Glad you enjoy them too, I would not be without them.

Very true and they last even longer if you dry a few :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99