PETALS

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Taking photos has been slow recently for me haha, I guess the FIFA World Cup is taking its toll of my time and I hardly do any other thing. I will have to start praying it ends quickly 😂.

MY PHOTO STORY

So with the lack of time and probably inspiration and all I work up this morning hoping to find beautiful things around to take photos of as it is quite difficult to take different photos of the same place everytime, I get bored 😪. I took a walk around my school hostel this time in search of new and beautiful views as recently i was only seeing the sunset all the time. Lo and behold I saw this beautiful flowers that was not there before as I had walked past there numerous times. It was bright, beautiful and really appealing.

image

image

Took out my smartphone and decided to take them photos hehe, the flowers looked like they were on top of each other making it look like a step. Then I decided to add a little touch on the of them as I wanted to spice up the look.

POST PROCESSING

I did a tutorial on basic photo editing using the snapseed android application and how I edited this flower. It happens to be my favorite of my photo editing tools on my smartphone with other ones like picsart and lighroom cc which I also enjoy using and as I don't have a computer now so I decided to make do with what google play store could offer and I have to say it is quite interesting.

POST PROCESSING RESULT

image

image

I also started including the Stevenson Photography water mark as a way of identification😁.



Discord link

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations @stevenson7: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Wonderful editing dear. Very professional

Thanks so much ma'am 😀

Wow that was cool., you really good in photography.

Thanks s much sire
I don't think am that good 😁😁

Fantastic shot! Love these pretty, cheerful flowers! 😊

Thanks so much for your support ma'am 😀

This post received an upvote from #airhawk-project as a result of presentation and review on airhawk discord server during Shout-out Your Post Curation Show on Monday Night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43