📷 The Contests of Petals - RosesOpenWeekend

in #petals6 years ago

Hello, my dearest friends!

Today I will share my photos of roses.

DSC02320.JPG

My entry for RosesOpenWeekend contest initiated by @petals.

DSC02218.JPG

Roses are good at any time of the year.

DSC00514.JPG

Do you like white roses?

DSC00602.JPG

Thanks for the idea @adrianobalan and @sardrt!

The contest's rules are listed here

The Petals contests are:
Sunday - #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday)
Monday - #flowers (ends on sunday)
Wednesday - #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday)
Friday - #yellowflowerday (ends on thursday)


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

I like roses, all colors, but I've never come across a so-called "black" rose!

for you )

Ah! A nice velvety black rose. Incredible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37