📸 Petals YellowflowerDay Contest Entry #1

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

I like to photograph the first spring flowers. Especially love the Sunny yellow color. This is the most striking and beautiful color in my opinion. These flowers can not be overlooked in the squares and parks of the city.

Found out the flowers. I think it's a Forsythia intermedia. Do you agree?

Look at what he has bright petals. This variety is called ‘Week End’ . The variety itself is relatively new, different from other varieties lower crown shape and abundant early flowering.

DSC01421.JPG

This variety of forsythia is a dense shrub with intertwining shoots. The height of such a beautiful plant reaches one and a half meters. The flowers are bright yellow, large, and the leaves are emerald green. I like it very much, don't you?

DSC01420.JPG

Look at what he has bright petals.


Our Rules for Yellowflowerday

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Thanks for your support.

Sort:  

These are beautiful flower pictures, good work keep it up

I Thank you for your attention and support. I love spring flowers )

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89