Petals contest.

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

All the rules to participate in the flowers contest on The Contest of Petals

Thanks for your time!

photo_2017-09-26_19-07-07  aa.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful roses

Thanks for sharing
Very nice blog
I like your flowers photography

beautiful

Very nice photography flowers.
I like it.
I appreciate your photofeed.

Lotto from @minnowfollower | Upvote the post for a chance win from ALL the SBD post rewards.

Love they way you cropped the first image :) It's like she is just peeking to the camera.

ah ah ...Yes, a curious rose ... thanks for your comment!

very beautiful flowers....it is most beautiful of all flowers....thanks for sharing.

This very nice flower I appreciate your contest thanks for sharing This post..Best of luck...

many thanks

Roses do keep the beauty so extraordinary, I also have some photos that have been prepared to follow the contest petal and there are also that I have post, hope you also like with my roses.

thanks my dear

This sweet looking flower photography, I like this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95