Petals contest. My roses for #Rosesopenweekend. (Photos by sard@rt)

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Roses can be said so many things. Meaning, uses, quotes, ...

DSC_0237.jpg

Thanks for your time

photo_2017-09-26_19-07-07  aa.jpg

Sort:  

If you like me you are happy with my pictures. Thank you.

1.jpg1.jpg

mille grazie

Woo very nice

mille grazie

Bellissimo scatto
Brava

grazie tantissimo

Wonderful looking your photography,I appreciate this contest.

grazie mille

Beatiful pictures and I like the first picture a lot it's so amazing the rose has an amazing color and that drops of water looks like diamonds on rose I love it great work

grazie mille

Beautiful your post. I like it flowers

mille grazie

Sempre bei scatti. Curiosità... Il colore della prima rosa è filtrato o è così naturale? Lo trovo talmente delicato...
Un saluto, nicola

Cia Nicola....grazie!! No, è tutto naturale...non uso praticamente mai filtri. Questa rosa era davvero particolare

La natura ci stupisce sempre!

Your photos are fabulous as always. Happy weekend @sardrt

many thanks

First one is Amazing color flower @sardrt great job

grazie mille

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36