Sort:  

incredibly beautiful pictures and absolutely excellent post! I first met your blog in the petals section and am very happy with my find. You can not imagine how pleased I am to meet you. Your blog looks great! Now I follow you. Thank you so much!

thanks a lot for your kind word

As usual beautiful flowers and great photography dear 😊 lotus has a lovely pink colour it looks so cute and innocent 😊 great job 👍
Don't miss my latest post, it's about unique flower from my terrace garden, I hope you will like my work 😊

thank you for visiting

It's my pleasure dear 😊

I love the flower, but the pod even more ! ^_^
vzho2ceyg5.png

uh..thanks my dear!

@sardrt wow!lotus is really beautifully.You have captured it closely,and shot with perfection.I must really appreciate for this.keep sharing.

many thanks for your comment

Wow beautiful flower and nice photography ..! @sdrdrt

thanks a lot

Congratulations @sardrt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks

Very nice flowers Up-Resteem :)

Beauty growing from the mud...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53