Sort:  

beautiful flowers

Wow..this wonderful flowers photograpy.
This very beautiful nature.
I like it.

many thanks

Welcome my friend!!

beautiful flower

many thanks! have a nice day my friend

wow its realy very .. chapture ...

wow its rwaly very nice chaptured

hi...thanks

thank you for sharing @sardrt, beautiful.

good post and beautiful

thanks a lot

As always, you have wonderfully captured and photographed the flowers in their nature. I think that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. So are often non-cultivated flowers, considered as weeds, in a cultivated garden. But they are truly beauties ... Flower meadows are proof of that.

I agree with you. Beauty is around us, we must learn to see it. Thank you for your kind words. From a good photographer like you really like ..

What a nice Feedback! Thank you very much! Have a nice Weekend!

Such beautiful flowers, I love how simple these ones are!

Love those fluffy grasses :D
I think I have seen all those around here too.

many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85