Sort:  

fantastic

i like this flower

Thats some nice Bougies!!
They do really well where I live in Brisbane also but even better where I just visited throughout Bali :-)

Wow!

Very beautiful to enjoyed. You take pictures with the ability of extraordinary. It's interest very beautiful.

Thank you for sharing my friend.

Have a nice day!
Regards!

very beautiful flower @sardrt my friend. . I also have a lot of beautiful flower surprise on my blog for you dear @sardrt
IMG20180405104025.jpg

Thanks for sharing this photography is very nice flowers

very beautiful flowers and have an elegant color, there are yellow, red, white, thank you for sharing, @sardrt.😊

These flowers are really beautiful. Seen some in telemundo soap opera. They are fine and colorful

Nice photography.Really very beautiful flower.Thanks for sharing us.

What beautiful shots, I love the ones with the blue doors!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33