Sort:  

I always enjoy looking at your gorgeous photos! I was not aware that these flowers also grow next to streams - how interesting!

Many thanks my friend!

Hi, I'm chasing Plagiarism? Do you have an account on Weku, Busy, or Steemkr?

Yes...I'm on Weku, whaleshare, Busy and trybu,

Exquisite flower plants with various colors. I really like it, thank you for your post this morning. In Aceh this flower is called (keladi)

Wonderful flowers photography.nature very beautiful.
I appreciate your gardening photography

I love them all, especially the orange, the red and the black.

beautiful photography friends

Non avevo mai visto le calle colorate. Le conoscevo solo bianche....bellissime tutte. La Natura non finisce mai di stupire.

eh, io concepisco solo quelle bianche.....le altre colorate sono un'eresia.....

ah... stavo per commentare la stessa cosa di @giuseppemasala anche io

What a nice flower ! I haven't seen such flower in my country.

beautiful your plants white I associate with weddings in all weddings there are white

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78