POPPING PINK DELIGHTS, POEM!! petals competition/ Wednesday pink flowers

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

20180409_104956.jpg

This is a beautiful native ground cover called pink delight, Sublime tones of suttle persuasions caressing life.
Vibrant but gentle, call me sentimental,

little but large, in the eye of the beholder,
pleasant fragrances, pull you closer, closer.
Tiny sprites of yellow, entangled in pollen,
calling the winged ones, luring the spreading, sharing to the forgotten.
Carry, carry make your way, sprinkle glad tidings,
let my splendor be shown, and those to be finding.
Soon drops of dew will wash me clean,
make more of daylight before night is seen.
Glimpses of shadows wisper dusk,
minutes are less moments, hurry's a must.
Inquisitive bee, don't be shy, I'm sweeter than my neighbors you will find.
Go on taste me, it's like peace meeting freedom,
I guarantee, to be impressed, no refusals or very seldom.
Darkness looms, dont prolong,
or you will miss out on my bloom, and joyous song.

Poem and picture by Sanddrift

Sort:  

👍👍

Sounds like a trap little bee, don't be fooled by the enchanting song

It's ok I wont freeze you and show you to the world,
and let steemians see your internal swirls.
Gentle pollen I offer for you,
but beware of that girl soju. lol

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Lucky upvote number seven
for my little bee who went to heaven
but will forever be in my awesome collection
as he is in near perfect perfection

This is great, make sure you beehive yourself

You guys crack me up!

lucky bee 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87