The Contest of Petals: Flowers | Just Like Fireworks ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†

in #petals โ€ข 6 years ago


This is my entry for the contest of petals in #flowers category.

A beautiful red flower which I took in our garden. It looks like fireworks when it bloomed totally.

Can you name this kind of flower?

image

image

It's amazingly beautiful, I love staring at it๐Ÿ˜

It looks like this when it's not yet bloomed.

image

image

image

The contest of petals was an idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt.

Thank you for initiating this contest.

I really appreciate your time stopping by my fellow stemians.


image

Sort: ย 

Nice flower! ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks po๐Ÿ˜Š

Nalipatak Tay inbagada a naganna dayta a sabongen.

Isunga pinanaganak ti firework ate ta dik ammu..hehe

Wow! The footer... How it is po?
I like your fireworks flower.

Thanks Jenzel. .I'll make one for you later๐Ÿ˜Š

Yes please ate ๐Ÿ˜Š.. I'll wait for it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29