My Sunday Rosesopenweekend photocontest by@petals

in #petals6 years ago

Blessings to all Steemians!!! Here is my entry for today sunday #Rosesopenweekend #photocontest by @petals. Enjoy my photo !!! Thank you and God bless!

Gorgeous Bright Red Rose
EB6CBB88-18A7-4210-9A60-4D1A508A827F.jpeg
Photo taken with my Ipad Mini.

My prayers to you:
Father in Heaven, I Honor and I Acknowledge your name above every name in my life. I Thank you for who you are in our Iives our Creator and our Saviour. I Thank you Lord, that once again we are able to expercienced your LOVE and most importantly your presence in our midst. I Thank you Holy Spirit for guiding and teaching us in thy ways of our Father. May you help and protect us in everything we do. Lord God, I pray for my dear brother and dear sister here on Steemit Community who do not know you, that they will encounter you today in a deeper way and Your LOVE will multiply and do wonders in their lives. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

P.S.
Please continue to support our dear friend @surpassinggoogle as witness and vote for @steemgigs. Thank you kindly.

Thanks for dropping in, I hope and pray all is well with you, Have a terrific Sunday everyone and God Bless!!!

Remember JESUS loves YOU!!!

Love and Prayers,
@ronafe❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ronafe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67