The contest of Petals. Wednesday: YellowFlowersday.

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians!

This little wild flower I found hidden. As yellow as the sun, it illuminated my camera with its beauty, which I admired because it was the only one among the undergrowth. Little flower don't be shy, come out and pose for me. She tells me that she hides because her color is different from the other flowers that live around her. I tell him: little flower, don't be sad, you don't have to hide, yellow is the color of joy and greatness.

DSC00153.JPG

Photo taken with digital camera SONY 16.1 Mega Pixels.


Thanks for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

Roelvi que hermoso ver que participes en concursos de fotografía. @Yaibak y yo estuvimos revisando tu trabajo en esta foto y notamos que está ligeramente movida. Te recomendamos que tengas cuidado con estos detalles ya que puede marcar la diferencia en tu participación en el concurso.

Con respecto a la composición, nos encantó la visión que tuviste para capturarla (plano, distancia y fondo) cuidaste los detalles que rodean el sujeto y el color vuelve protagonista a la flor(que por cierto, es hermoso ese color!!!)

Sigue así roelvi, estamos pendientes de tu trabajo. Un abrazo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32