My entry for #petals #rosespenweekend contest.

in #petals6 years ago

Today I'm back again in the # kelopak roses open weekend contest.

Hello guys! how are you all in steemit? Today I'm back again to the petals contest, and today I want to share a beautiful white flower photo. No man does not like flowers, what else is a woman who is seduced by the beauty and smell of the flower that is so tempting the girls.

I love different types of potographic contests and this is the contest I bring for today # petals # rosespenweekend.

image
image

Flowers can not speak, but flowers can be used by people to express their feelings. Either awarded to a lover as a bouquet of bridal flowers. The beauty of flowers in nature is very human to like.

image
image
Camera smartphone samsung galaxy core2

Contest #petals by @petals.

-Sunday- #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday).
-Monday- #flowers (ends on sunday).
-Wednesday- #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday).
-Friday- #yellowflowerday (ends on thursday).

Thank you for visiting my photography page today, and this is all the result of my photography today.

imageThis is where I learned to be a potographer, and this is my own collection of images using smartphones. Here I am sharing different types of my other photography. # Upvote #resteem #comments and #followme. by @rajaalem7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64