Flower with Lovely Petals - The Contests of Petals : rosesopenweekend

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Fellow Steemians.... Enjoy Lovely Sunday..!

Today Morning I Saw This Lovely Flower Blooming and Looking very Awesome in Rain. So I pick Some Shots as My entry in #petals for #rosesopenweekend. I Appreciate and Support this impressive effort to @adrianobalan and @sardrt, who initiated this wonderful, colorful and interesting activity for us as @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit. I Love Such type of ideas which promote nature, beauty and Love. Here are the photos I hope you like them.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

These photos are original, taken by me with my iPad Mini A-500.

The #Petals contests are:

Sunday- #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday)

Monday- #flowers (ends on sunday)

Wednesday- #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday)

Friday- #yellowflowerday (ends on thursday)

Thanks a Lot for Your Visiting Here and Support Me with Your Feedback.

@rabeel

SHAHID

image.png

Sort:  

beautiful pink

Beautiful!

These are beautiful @rabeel! Perhaps I should enter too..

You got a 1.42% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

look beautiful nature beauty is taste and you explain the beauty of flower in a picture thats really good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63