Petals flowers collection 7. Crocus.

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Crocus heuffelianus, Crocus flavus and Crocus vernus is a small plant of the Iridaceae family. It has a single small stem, surrounded at the base of several stems with two to three elongated and narrow leaves. At the top of the stem there is a single purple-lighted flower with a darker stripe at the top of the flower. The flower has a tubular shape at first, and then takes the form of a 50-60 mm cup having six divisions. Sometimes at the top there are two flowers. In the middle of the corolla are three stamens and a trifled yellow stigma.

REMINDER:
Last day to submit your photos to #pinkflowerday
Many beautiful photos wasn't considered on our various contests because didn't follow the contest rules.

Once again the rules are:

  1. Use the hashtag #petals and the hashtag of the contest you want to participate #flowers #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday or #rosesopenweekend

  2. The title of your post MUST include The contests of Petals + name of the contest

  3. Paste the link of your post in the comments section of the contest you want to participate.

  4. Vote the post of the contest you want to participate.

Not following this steps will exclude you from the competition

Sort:  

congratulations for whoever won this contest... these photographs are great, very beautiful

First, as a designer, I must say that I loved the style of your publication, all the design is in line with the theme and it is really nice and nice to look at.
Second, as a lover of flowers I must say that your photos are spectacular, I wish you good luck in the contest, you deserve that prize!
By the way, I wanted to invite you to read my second post. I would greatly appreciate it if you saw it and in case you like it, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You got my vote and I stay attentive to your next publications. 💋

Smells fresh spring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54