Contests of The Petals Roseopenweekend

in #petals6 years ago

First roses are staring to bloom in the garden. This is my contribution to the contest of the petals and #rosesopenweekend. I was waiting for the roses to come back to life. Nothing can make me more happy to see the first buds.

1525435712530.jpg
Click for larger view

Image taken with Samsung J5.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts, leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

много красиво, благодаря!

Ефектна фотография. Успех.

Благодаря. В този конкурс има невороятни снимки.

Wow, already? Looks like I have to go check out the 🌹 here 😃
This is beautiful, good luck with the contest!

Yes, I was looking forward to seeing them bloom. 😀🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79