The contest of Petals ; #yellowflowerday #My adorable yellow rose photography

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
This is my entry for the contes of #petals #yellowflowerday , today I am going to share my beautiful yellow rose photographs for this challenge. This rose got very attractive yellow and red colour combination. The petals of rose has a beautiful red colour border. When I saw this rose first time, I thought it is a artificial flower !! but I was wrong, this is original rose plant.
_20180817_223100.jpg
I have a collection of different types of roses and this is the one of my favourite rose 😊
_20180818_085253.jpg
😍😍😍
_20180817_222946.jpg
( Photos by @mrunalini ) smartphone photography

I hope you would be like my today's post.😊
Give me your suggestions and guidance in my comment box

You can check conditions of this photo contest from @sardrt and @adrianobalan here. Thank you so much for this great contest :-)

oh my gifts!.png

Sort:  

beautiful flowers!

Thank you so much friend 😊 thanks for visiting my blog, I have followed you 👍 always stay connected

Wow it's really beautiful yellow rose flower ..! @mrunalini.!

Thank you so much sir 😊

Hii @mrunalini, good work again. your photos are looking wonderful. keep it's up like this post.

Thank you so much dear friend 😊

Hi @mrunalini, your photography is speechless, these Yellow-Red combination flowers look like VOLCANIC 🌋 flowers, very unique clicks , keep it up always. All the very best for this contest. 👍👍👍

Thank you so much sir for your comment 😊 & best wishes

How beautiful r these flowers.... Ursense of photography is adorable

Thank you 😊

beautiful yellow rose and your photography mam.

Thanks friend 😊

You are regularly doing great work , roses are roses and yellow is looking something different too

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @annuji for your appreciation

Thank you so much dear 😊

Such a beautiful blossom!

Thank you so much dear 😊 . Now daily I am going to participate in contest. I have lots of beautiful photos of different type of flowers,from my terrace garden.

i love them.my favorite colour

Thank you dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.38
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69632.42
ETH 3496.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.84