Petals Contests : YellowFlowerDay - Forest Flowers

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians .... !!

Good afternoon all how with your news so far I hope you are in good health always.

Meet again with my blog here, on this occasion I would like to share the photos for #yellowflowerday contest by @petals, @sardrt, @adrianobalan., I hope you are happy with my contest.

Well to be more succinct I would like to introduce you to #contes forest flowers.







This flower grows Natural in the forest that is in my village, this flower is very beautiful even though this flower is not groomed and shaped thin just a few sheets.



The picture above I capture with the camera phone 2016.

CameraOppo A37w
ContestsYellowflowerday
LocationAceh Forest

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you are happy with my work above. critics and suggestions you can leave in my blog comments this ..

So from me, I hope you like my blog.
Regards @maulidar

Sort:  

Love it so much... !!! Nice shot @maulidar

thanks, you've been visiting

Congratulations @maulidar: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been 100% upvoted from the @steemtuner community. We are giving support all the steemians to grow up. This community is managed by Bangladeshi Users. There is a chance to win some SBD by participating in some contest organized by @steemtuner. Join our DISCORD to get more support.

NB: @steemtuner community needs strength from all of you. If you would like to Delegate some sp to support @steemtuner community project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000

Foto yang sangat bagus.

Terima kasih, seni anda juga sangat bagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79