The Petals Contest: #roseopenweekend!

in #petals6 years ago

Hi Dears!

This is my entrance for this week @petals contest: for sunday roseopenweekend!
wonderful white mini Roses!
I captured it at Central Park of Nou Barris in Barcelona with my Samsung S4.

Hope you like it!

Petals contest is dedicated to flowers and flowers' lovers... thanks to the idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt .
You can participate too:
monday #flowers
wednesday #pinkflowerday
friday #yellowflowerday and
sunday #rosesopenweekend


separador.png
Todo acerca de lo que me gusta, cocina, manualidades, curiosidades, viajes, aventura, mascotas, vida saludable, noticias del día y más...

Sort:  

beautiful flower

Hello, beautiful photography, beautiful your flower of white petals, all the luck in the contest .... I invite you to give you a little pass through my profile. Thank you!

Congratulations @malenapechi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54