Petals contests #pinkflowerday 🌺beautiful pink flower 🌹

in #petals6 years ago

image
Dear steemians.
when I walked somewhere, I saw pink flowers that were very beautiful, the flowers were blooming in front of someone's house.

I stopped wanting to take the picture, but first I asked for permission to take the picture.

here are some pictures that I took;

image

image

image

@Petals. A new community flourishes on Steemit, an idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt.

if you want to take part in this contest.
please follow the following themes:

#rosesopenweekend

#flowers

#pinkflowerday

#yellowflowerday

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
please follow me and Resteem This Post.
Best regards @longberry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45