my entry for the 🌹Petals Contests #rosesopenweekend 🌷

in #petals6 years ago

hi all steemians.
as we know the rose is very popular all over the world.
beautiful and fragrant rose flowers are often used for the name of a woman
even in steemit held a contest about rose flowers, the contest is #rosesopenweekend.
if you want to participate please click here
and this is my entry for the #rosesopenweekend, petal contest.
image

image

image

image

I took this photo with my old nokia camera phone
Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
Best regards @longberry.

Sort:  

Greetings @longberry! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79