The contests of petals-Flowers- Orchidea Dactylorhiza

in #petals6 years ago

Beautiful flowers that bloom in May

Hey Steemians! This is my contribution to the #petals contest initiated by @petals, a wonderful and great idea of our dear friends @adrianobalan and @sardrt

orchidea dactylorhiza.jpg

This photo was captured by the camera of my Samsung Galaxy S6, I love flowers.

This beautiful Orchidea blooms between the month of May and the month of July, its name is Orchidea Dactylorhiza and the pleasant one is in humid places, for that reason it is necessary to maintain the garden with a lot of water. Live also in a wild way in meadows, gutters, river banks.

I hope you enjoy my beautiful Orchidea.

@leomaryss

Sort:  

goodluck in the contest :D lovely photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53