TINY SUCCULENT PLANT FOR FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #petals โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

We don't have any flower blooming yet in Toronto area, but I found these adorable Succulent Plants growing under the tree front of our house. I wouldn't even know they were there if the sun wasn't shining right at them. I think they look like tiny roses........... I hope you like them too.

This is my entry for FLOWER DAY CONTEST initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

Aren't they gorgeous @lensaveganliving? They look like miniature waxy roses. (Am taking them to my place.)

Thank you so much Dear Trudee, you are totally right, thye look like that ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Those are really pretty succulents. I've never seen any like that before. They almost look like plastic roses. Very interesting find.

Yes they do, thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

They are gorgeous, Lena and they do look like roses! I want a cutting..

Thank you so much Dear Icy ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Aww! The cutest succulent plant I have ever see! :)
Thank you for sharing Lena!!!๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’—

Thank you so much Dear Maru ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

They looks like marzipan roses!! So cute!!

Thank you so much Sweetie, Maybe I should make cake with them, lol ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Yes what a brilliant idea! That would be very beautiful as decoration!

Really? You know they are very tiny in reality.

Haha, I didnt know how tiny they were;) Than maybe not.

You got a 3.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lenasveganliving!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

beautiful, yes you are right, they look like roses and have a very nice color!

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Hello friend!

Great pictures! I loved them, we shared the same passion for food and flowers!

A lot of success Lena!

They really do look like little rosettes, nice that you spotted them to share with us.

Thank u so much my Dear I am glad u like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45