LILAC AFTER RAIN FOR FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #petals โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

Lilac is blooming everywhere now and I am enjoying while it lasts. I really wish these gorgeous bushes with their intoxicating aroma would blossom few more weeks.

FLOWER DAY CONTEST is initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

5.jpg
5.jpg
2.jpg
5.jpg
1.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

wow,really amazing, the white flower, you shot the moment when the drop drop off the flower? you're genius!

I wouldn't call myself genius, but that you so much. You are very sweet my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I just followed you! Thanks for creating High Quality content! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :) Check out My Latest Post

Thank you :)

beautiful photos, I love the smell of lilac!

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

I love lilac. It symbolizes the spring season for me. In my hometown we have plenty of them with different colors from white, light purple to dark purple.

Unfortunately the season for them is over where I live but there are plenty of beautiful blossoms that we can still enjoy :)

We are little bit late with all the spring flowers, this year................thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Really beautiful, I can almost smell them through the screen. lol You captured these shots at a perfect time with raindrops. So sweet! Love it!

Thank you so much my Dear, I am glad you like it ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

These Lilac are so beautiful and their aroma so fresh! Good luck sweetie! ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŒบ

Thank you so much Dear Maru ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

I love your shots with the delicate droplets my dear bisous.png

Lilac is the fragrance of Spring ! ^_^

Yes it is my Dear.............thank you so much, I am glad you like it Barbara ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45