EXOTIC TIGER LILY FOR FLOWER DAY 🌸💖🌸

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

This is a rare find in my neighborhood, but lucky for me, our next door neighbor has one. He just turned off the sprinklers and I was right there with my camera. I took few shots day before without the droplets but these ones are much better.

I am wondering why I have not seen these type of lilies anywhere else, because they are one of the most beautiful. I see many other lilies and I took photos of them all, nevertheless, this one is my favorite.

FLOWER DAY CONTEST is initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE 🌸💖🌸

86.jpg

yellow.jpg

47.jpg

yellow.jpg

87.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Great shots! Aren't tiger lilies just gorgeous!?

That flower is amazing👍
Great shots!

That is amazing....wonderful shots! And...of course your subject was a knockout. The colors are lovely.

Oh my this one is gorgeous!!!!! Thank you for sharing Lena!🌸💗🌺

This is a real beauty, look at those petals!

Fantastic pictures and beautiful lilies!

Beautiful photos @lenasveganliving, that exotic tiger lily is truly breathtaking. Does it smell as good as it looks I wonder?

I used to have tall pink Tiger Lillies and their scent was overpowering. However, I don't recall wheter this one has any scent at all. I have to wait untill August when she will bloosom again and bring my nose closer, lol.

Wow such an amazing flower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83