You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Contests Of Petals - Pink Flower Day || My Entry .

in #petals6 years ago

I like the clarity of the flowers. Technology nowadays is impressive. I love how there are different colors of the flower is.

I keep forgetting this contest. Lots of contest and I lost track :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the appreciation mate.
I do agree with the word that you said about Technology.
But rest assured my friend there is not a single edit in the Images that I uploaded ,these flowers with beautiful shades do exist.

That is great. It is much more impressive that there is no edit. Gotta love phones nowadays

Keep in touch buddy ,there are even more in my stock ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40