Petals Contest Rosesopenweekend - My Last Rose

in #petals6 years ago

Here is my final rose for a short time... until the new roses bloom in a few weeks. I hope they come soon! Meanwhile, I have saved a nice red rose for you. I hope everyone has a great weekend!

DSC_1459.jpg

Nikon D750, 120 mm, 1/4000 second, f/5.6, ISO 250

This is a great contest by @petals. Here's how to enter:
https://staging.busy.org/@petals/petals-contests-rosesopenweekend-6th-week-contest-and-the-5th-week-s-winners

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Good luck with this gorgeous red rose, Keith!

Thank so much, Helena! I hope the new roses will start in April :)

Another winner! Good luck my friend, this is another amazing photo! :)

Thank you, Erika!

My pleasure!

Good shot friend.

Thank you very much

Well, this one is a beauty! A good end to the season! Soon. Actually, sooner for you than for me!

Thank you, Melinda. I guess I can also find cut roses at the market. I'm not sure when the first ones bloom, perhaps in April.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48