Petals - Pinkflowerday 🌸

in #petals6 years ago

DSC_1393-01.jpeg

The beautiful Hydrangea blossoms.

Photo taken with Sony Xperia Xa

#Petals Pinkflowerday is sponsored by @adrianobalan and @sardrt

Sort:  

Hi, I liked this so I made a couple dreams of it :)

dream_jing14xdfhr.jpg

dream_bul15x3l3xt.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@dreamien/dreaming-katdvine-s-hydrangea

Also, you wouldn't happen to have been my physics professor would you?

I realized I didn't make these high res so I redid the blue one

Cool dream. Great pics.
And no, I wouldn't be your physics professor.....I am more into Biochemistry and Bacteriology. 😀

Pretty! Here's my fave from my Japan trip. Purple Hydrangeas IMG_4994.JPG

Thank you very much for your feedback. I love hydrangeas, their petals can be used for making beautiful artworks when dried.
Try to get the focus a little clearer by holding the lens closer to the plant. If you are using a camera phone like I did, I find that around 6"/15cms puts the subject in clear focus.

Really my favorite color. It can only be created by nature. Nice pictures. Excellent perspective

beautiful post

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62