Sort:  

Beautiful rose!

If people say a red rose is love, I think the orange is bright and cheerful, thanks for visiting @frol

Congratulations !
your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow
Resteemza image small.jpg

lovely post talking about the beauty of nature

Nature has a lot of hidden gems @kidops

Lovely post! I used to read a lot of Osho's speeches and teachings, and he usually talked about appreciating the beauty of flowers as a chance to "be present" and that's because of how much we can relate to them.

Thanks for sharing!

Being one with nature and relating to it in our daily lives is what I feel when outdoors @siucatti I will be sure to look up some of Osho's works.

It's my first time to seee orange roses .
Absolutely gorgeous 😍

Happy spring!

For me it is happy autumn @joyrobinson and really happy it is coming, getting out of the hot months!

Gosh... What a lovely orange colour... and a lovely rose too!! :)

Appreciate your visit, have an awesome day.

You too, Joan!! Happy Wednesday! :)

I have never seen one of these in real life. Nice images.

Namaste, JaiChai

Thanks for visiting @jaichai

Beautiful. The flowers is so much adorable. Thank you for sharing my friend @joanstewart!!

Have a lovely day, thank you for visiting @giftedwords

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79