The contests of Petals - Flowers contest

in #petals6 years ago

Here's my entry into #petals #flowers contest competition run by @petals.

IMG_9205t.jpg

I have no idea what these are... they're one of the wildflowers I saw while away on holidays in NSW, Australia. If anyone knows what they are, please feel free let me know! : )

Sort:  

nice one. red and green go well in here

Thank you! : )

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

They are a member of the Salvia family. I grow them every year for my hummingbird garden.

Oh really!!! : )
Thank you, I'll have a look into that further now, cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78