PinkFlowerDay - Blooming Pink

in #petals6 years ago

This is my entry for @pinkflowerday which is one of the contests initiated and organized by @adrianobalan and @sardrt called @petals.

If you'd like to participate, here are the details: https://steemit.com/petals/@petals/the-petals-contests-wendsday-is-pinkflowerday-winning-min-5-sbd

IMG_805v5.JPG

Sort:  

Love that nice consistent PINK ... it's a lovely image really!

Good luck on the contest

Thankyou!! : )
It's a nice excuse to go through all my photos... I think that's what I love most.

That is the most perfect rose I've ever seen! Beautiful!

Thank you!!! : )
It can be a little tricky to get a good one, the shape of the rose really plays a part on how it is going to turn out. This one was really beautiful, really full of petals and just starting to open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55