Contest of Petals: Yellow Flower Day

in #petals6 years ago

Hi #steemians: This is my entry in yellow flower day sponsored by @petals.

image

Yellow flower symbolize friendship, success, pride and joy. I used yellow hibiscus flower as my presentation because it catches my attention that if the girl worn this flower behind her left ear it means that she is married or taken but if she worn in right ear it means that she is single or available.

That's all about my entry for today. Thank you @petals for initiating this contest. It really help us minnow #steemian to lift up our reputation in steemit community.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider castibg your votes for
@yoo1900, @hr1, @steemgigs, @surpassinggoogle, @precise, @aloh76.witness., @ausbitbank and @curie
Who have been adding invaluable contribution in steemit community.

image

Sort:  

I like this flower, you can see the little ants on it. Good close up photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for appreciating @bambinotv

You are so welcome!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for voting my entry guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50