Fire Like Colours - Happy Flower Friday

in #petals7 years ago

119123655_picture-01.jpeg

"Here is my first ever submission for #flowerfriday. I tried to identify these using plant.net but the program will not recognize the species. I photographed hundreds of flowers on the island, but like most I dont have a clue what they are, if you know please let me know in the comment section of this post."

"Regardless of knowledge of flowers or not, I enjoy capturing their essence with my DSLR, and am happy to add these fire coloured beautys into flower friday"

  • Sony A230

Meet the photographer :
DSC09063-01-01.jpeg
Joshua Leavitt

Canada.gif
#TeamCanada

Sort:  

I didn't recognize too Joshua, but such a rare lovely flowers great shots...good job 😊

Beautiful tulips!!

I knew it! Yes Tulips ... thanks for confirming the species 😊

We'll get you learning flower names yet, Josh! Hope you are feeling better today!

Lovely stripes and colors. I can't wait for them to bloom!

Marvelous capture Josh 🌸💖🌸

Soooooooooo charming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70