Petal Contest: Yellow wildflowers in Lake Toba is my first petal contest

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone..

Good night..

This is my first entry in the @petals contest thanks to the idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt. I declare to participate in this contest.

This yellow flower grows wild around Lake Toba, because I love photography I take this opportunity to immortalize it. This photo is my original work by using a smartphone Sony Xperia Z5 premium. Hopefully fun for those of you who visit my blog.

image

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

image

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Thanks For Visiting My Post!

Please Follow My Account : @iebalgamge

Sort:  

Apa aja ada foto sama si @iebalgamge 😁

Tapi saya salut! Pantang menyerah!!!

Steem on!

Ya namanya juga suka foto om.. Media nya juga uda ada.. Bagaimana kita buat ganbar menarik sedemikian rupa heheheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44