@petals #flowers contest

in #petals6 years ago

This is my entry for @petals #flowers contest.
IMG_20180805_221400.jpg

The Petals contests are:
Sunday- #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday)
Monday- #flowers (ends on sunday)
Wednesday- #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday)
Friday- #yellowflowerday (ends on thursday)

created by photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt

Sort:  

I have these flowers in white colour also

Really?
So nice of you.
Please upload your photo here.

What pretty flowers! Great photo too. Good luck in the contest!

Thanks for supporting me..

very nice and natural photography(heart0048 (50)) and happy friendship day pls support me and upvote me

Very beautiful flowers Rafiqul. Good luck in the contest 🌸🤗🌈🦋💛🌴❤️

Thank you so much Sally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85