You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Contests Of Petals - #Flowers - Unknown Flower

in #petals6 years ago

Nice photos @grace44! This is a clitoria ternatea; it's a unique name which is related to female’s vital organ, clitoris. This flower really looks like human female genital organ. Aside from being used as a natural coloring, it is also used as traditional or herbal medications in some Asian countries. 😉

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the info, honestly I had no idea about this flower I just saw it while I was cleaning at my backyard and took a snapped . Anyway thank you so much Maam, your such a help. God Bless. and Following you too

You are always welcome! 😍 That's true, we have a lot of that around. God bless you too! I'll follow you back. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70